Principal
Sherri Trammell
strammell1@kleinisd.net
President
Melissa Yough
melissa@tonatco.com
1st Vice President
Stephanie Wallace
stephwallace@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Shelby Crawford
shelby_k77@yahoo.com
Secretary
Jeri Donais
jdonais@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Lori Stouffer
lori.ann.stouffer@gmail.com

Financial Assistant
Shakita Castro
shakitacastro@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Helping Hands Coordinators
Volunteer Coordinator
Misty Boudreaux
drakehousemoving@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinators
Yesika Sosa
ybsosa99@gmail.com

Elizabeth Arsenault
england775@icloud.com
Historian
Jennifer Garner
tayleebrae@gmail.com
5th Grade Coordinator
Unfilled
Hospitality Coordinator
Catherine Macapaz
douglass.catherine@yahoo.com
Hospitality Coordinator
Susan Jones
paulsusanjones@me.com
Watch D.O.G.S.
unfilled
Box Tops Coordinator
Aveina Pendergrast
aveinapendergrast@yahoo.com
Faculty Representative
Jennifer Diehl
jdiehl2@kleinisd.net
Faculty Representative
Corey Scott
cscott1@kleinisd.net
Faculty Representative
Karen Wiebe
kwiebe@kleinisd.net